INTEREST VILLAGES AND CLUBS SHARING LAUGHTER AND LEARNING
MERSEYSIDE.ivc.org.uk
UK Clubs to kick start your social life Click here for member clubs around the UK
 
Bulletin

Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden
Box           Line

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured

From 13 April 2024
3 items found
Headline FEATURED AND EXTENDED PERIOD EVENTS
This is a list of featured and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
A SPRING BREAK IN LIVERPOOL – APRIL 2024
Sun 21 Apr 2024 to Thu 25 Apr 2024
SUMMER SOLSTICE IN CORNWALL Headline
Mon 17 Jun 2024 to Mon 24 Jun 2024
HOLIDAY IN PRAGUE
Fri 6 Sep 2024 to Fri 13 Sep 2024

MAIN DIARY
 
ticket   A SPRING BREAK IN LIVERPOOL – APRIL 2024
Sun 21 Apr 2024 to Thu 25 Apr
Location visible to members
 

Members are cordially invited to be guests of Merseyside IVC for a few days in Liverpool. Arrive on Sunday, 21st April and depart on Thursday, 25th April 2024. A full programme of events, including an out of town country walk, will be published prior to the ...
Click title for more details   Shared From: Association of IVCs (AIVC)


June 2024
ticket   SUMMER SOLSTICE IN CORNWALL Headline
Mon 17 Jun 2024 to Mon 24 Jun
Location visible to members
 

Join Merseyside IVC, from Monday, 17th June to Monday, 24th June 2024, in Hayle, Cornwall. It is Merseyside’s Summer Solstice event and all IVC members are ...
Click title for more details   Shared From: Association of IVCs (AIVC)


September 2024
ticket   HOLIDAY IN PRAGUE
Fri 6 Sep 2024 to Fri 13 Sep
Location visible to members
Price:     Various
 

A group of us at Simply Social IVC have booked to stay in Prague for an autumn break for 7 nights, ...
Click title for more details   Shared From: Association of IVCs (AIVC)



The content of this bulletin is copyright to Merseyside IVC and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.

Get Social With Us!
Facebook
Future Events

ticket   A SPRING BREAK IN LIVERPOOL – APRIL 2024
Sun 21 April 2024 -
Thu 25 April 2024

ticket   SUMMER SOLSTICE IN CORNWALL
Mon 17 June 2024 -
Mon 24 June 2024

ticket   HOLIDAY IN PRAGUE
Fri 6 September 2024 -
Fri 13 September 2024