INTEREST VILLAGES AND CLUBS SHARING LAUGHTER AND LEARNING
MERSEYSIDE.ivc.org.uk
UK Clubs to kick start your social life Click here for member clubs around the UK
 

Event Summary


Calendar     Summary     Diary     Bulletin    


Feature     Diary Visible     Hidden

INVITES RECEIVED:

 

 

Icons:   Invite From = Invite Received       Invite To = Invite Sent       Star = Featured
When? Details Sort Date
Mon 26 Feb 2024
19:30 to 21:00
ticket   ALO GET TOGETHER.
(Location visible to members)
Shared From: Association of IVCs (AIVC)
Groups Shared With: Merseyside IVC
2024/02/26
Sun 17 Mar 2024 -
Fri 22 Mar 2024
ticket   CHICHESTER, FIVE NIGHTS IN MARCH
(Location visible to members)
Shared From: Association of IVCs (AIVC)
Groups Shared With: Merseyside IVC
2024/03/17
Tue 26 Mar 2024
12:45 to 14:30
ticket   JOINT LUNCH AT PHO RESTAURANT
(Location visible to members)
2024/03/26
Sun 21 Apr 2024 -
Thu 25 Apr 2024
ticket   A SPRING BREAK IN LIVERPOOL – APRIL 2024
(Location visible to members)
Shared From: Association of IVCs (AIVC)
Groups Shared With: Merseyside IVC
2024/04/21
Mon 17 Jun 2024 -
Mon 24 Jun 2024
ticket   SUMMER SOLSTICE IN CORNWALL
(Location visible to members)
Shared From: Association of IVCs (AIVC)
Groups Shared With: Merseyside IVC
2024/06/17
Fri 6 Sep 2024 -
Fri 13 Sep 2024
ticket   HOLIDAY IN PRAGUE
(Location visible to members)
A week's holiday in Prague
2024/09/06