INTEREST VILLAGES AND CLUBS SHARING LAUGHTER AND LEARNING
MERSEYSIDE.ivc.org.uk
UK Clubs to kick start your social life Click here for member clubs around the UK
 

Calendar     Summary     Bulletin     Diary     View
 
ticket   Chichester, Five Nights in March
Sun 17 Mar 2024 - Fri 22 Mar 2024 at 00:00  
Meeting / Address:
Visible to members
Shared From:
Association of IVCs (AIVC)
Groups Shared With:
Merseyside IVC

Join Merseyside IVC for five nights in the Roman city of Chichester. Arrive on the afternoon of Sunday, 17th March 2024 and depart on Friday, 22nd

Get Social With Us!
Facebook
Future Events

ticket   ALO GET TOGETHER.
Mon 26 February 2024
@ 19:30 to 21:00

ticket   CHICHESTER, FIVE NIGHTS IN MARCH
Sun 17 March 2024 -
Fri 22 March 2024

ticket   JOINT LUNCH AT PHO RESTAURANT
Tue 26 March 2024
@ 12:45 to 14:30

ticket   A SPRING BREAK IN LIVERPOOL – APRIL 2024
Sun 21 April 2024 -
Thu 25 April 2024

ticket   SUMMER SOLSTICE IN CORNWALL
Mon 17 June 2024 -
Mon 24 June 2024